Cooler Master Announces the Winners of Case Mod World Series & An upcoming Mod Kickstarter Program

Cooler Master announces today the winners of Case Mod World Series 2020, the 11th edition of the annual case modding contest where PC enthusiasts from around the world take on the challenge to create the most breathtaking gaming builds with a record-breaking year of over 100 entries, the winners have been rigorously selected by a panel of judges winning on merits of creativity, design, innovation, and craftsmanship.  Check out the mod gallery here 

Aside from the $24,000 worth of cash and prizes, Cooler Master will be launching an initiative in the upcoming months for popular designs from CMWS20 to be made and sold exclusively on – a Cooler Master backed platform aimed at bringing creative projects to the wider market.  If any of the mod designs receive sufficient support and backing from the community, Cooler Master will create a limited edition to be sold in early 2022. Comment on the video and let us know which entry you think we should consider producing –

The Winners for Best of #CMWS20 Awards 

Best Tower Mod of the Year

Modder: Explore Modding
Project: A.R.E.S

Best Scratch Build of the Year

Modder: Nick Falzone Design
Project: Ikigai

Innovation & Design Award

Modder: Maximum Bubble Mods
Project: Spirit of Motion

Craftsmanship Award

Modder: AK Mod
Project: Cyberpunk 2077 – Deconstruction

Best Art Direction Award (2 Winners)

Modder: JMDF
Project: Sneaker

Modder: SA Mod
Project: AMG Project

Winners For Partner Awards 

Small & Mighty Presented by MSI

Project: Gravity Control

Performance & Aesthetics Presented by Nvidia GeForce Garage

Modder: AK Mod
Project: Cyberpunk 2077 – Deconstruction

Cooled & Overclocked Presented by G.SKILL

Modder: Timpelay
Project: SAT

Best Gaming Theme Presented by Control Ultimate Edition

Modder: TAGMods
Project: Control: Spiral

Gaming Gear Awards 

Best Overall Design: A.R.E.S by Explore Modding
Gamers’ Approved: Black Magic by Termuda Square
Best Enhancement Idea: Cyberpunk by TantricModz

For more information about this year’s winners, visit 


Related posts

Leave a Comment